Australian Hindi Indian Association

                           - The Association that cares

 

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

15/10/2017 Deepavali Milan 2017
21/05/2017 AHIA Picnic: Sunday, 21 May 2017
13/05/2017 AHIA Seniors' Meeting: Saturday, 13 May 2017
18/03/2017 AHIA Seniors Blacktown Meeting: Saturday, 18 March 2017
11/03/2017 AHIA Seniors Meeting: Saturday, 11 March. 2017
18/02/2017 AHIA Seniors Blacktown Meeting: Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
11/02/2017 AHIA Seniors Meeting: Saturday, 11 Feb. 2017
12/11/2016 AHIA Seniors Meeting: Saturday, 12 Nov. 2016
15/10/2016 AHIA Seniors Blacktown Meeting: Saturday, 15 Oct 2016
08/10/2016 AHIA Seniors Meeting & Avijit Sarkar Concert : Sat., 8 Oct 2016
13/08/2016 AHIA Seniors Meeting: Saturday, 13 Aug 2016
16/07/2016 AHIA Seniors Blacktown Meeting: Saturday, 16 July 2016
09/07/2016 AHIA Seniors Meeting: Saturday, 9 July 2016
26/06/2016 Sydney Harbour Cruise for AHIA members 26 June 2016
11/06/2016 AHIA Seniors Meeting: Saturday, 11 June 2016
14/05/2016 AHIA Seniors Meeting: Saturday, 14 May 2016
09/04/2016 AHIA Seniors Meeting: Saturday, 9 April 2016
12/03/2016 AHIA Seniors Meeting: Saturday, 12 March 2016
07/02/2016 AHIA Picnic 2016 for all Members, their families and freinds
14/11/2015 AHIA Seniors Meeting: Saturday,14 November 2015
10/10/2015 AHIA-AASHA Mental Health Forum
12/09/2015 Special General & Annual General Metings followed by Seniors Meeting
08/08/2015 AHIA Seniors Meeting & Avijit Sarkar Concert, Saturday 8 Aug., 2015
19/07/2015 The Nritya Manch Trophy - Annual Bollywood dance Competetion
11/07/2015 AHIA Seniors Meeting: Saturday, 11 July 2015
20/06/2015 AHIA Seniors Meeting: Saturday 20 June 2015
09/05/2015 AHIA Seniors Meeting: Saturday, 9 May 2015
03/05/2015 AHIA Family Picnic - Jheel Ke Kinare
11/04/2015 AHIA Seniors Meeting: Saturday, 11 April 2015
14/03/2015 AHIA Seniors Meeting
28/02/2015 Pink Sari Day
14/02/2015 Seniors Meeting

Address: 6 Moona Avenue, Baulkham Hills, NSW 2153.  Email: kalratilak@hotmail.com,  Registration No. 1988528, ABN No. 55 491 417 584.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software